Testimonials

Based on 1029 reviews.
i4gotyobarber (cutz n stylez)
i4gotyobarber (cutz n stylez)
2021-09-20
Office manager ms Shirley is the best financing and Vanessa and Katrina are the best receptionists in the world yazmin is a great dental assistant val is the best hygienist on the planet and dr witt will get that smile you always wanted love this place🤝🤝👍🏾👍🏾
Beltha B
Beltha B
2021-09-20
They’re very kind and very informative. They help me to take care of my teeth better
Tony Watts
Tony Watts
2021-09-08
Very clean, and friendly, they get you in and out. They help with payments. Glad I found Terrace smiles!
Ana Santiago
Ana Santiago
2021-09-01
Great team and great place. Went in for a cleaning and now I have the best smile. I am finishing my invisalign trays and feel and look so much better! Thank you!
Nathan Wolkenhauer
Nathan Wolkenhauer
2021-08-25
Extremely professional and well run dentist’s office. Alexa was personable, knowledgeable, and seemed to really enjoy her job as well as working with patients. It had been a long time since I had been to a dentist and the whole office helped to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Shania Hayes
Shania Hayes
2021-08-24
l love this place, everyone is super helpful and sweet
kero azer
kero azer
2021-08-19
Naya A
Naya A
2021-08-19
Brenda Siplin
Brenda Siplin
2021-08-19
William Curtis
William Curtis
2021-08-09
Excellent experience. Office very clean and professional. Alexis was wonderful

Video Testimonials

Peter Boutelle

Mr. Boutelle speaks about his gum issues and how Dr. Witt was able to help him. 

Stella Slawin

Stella shares her story – specifically how TMJ Headaches affected her for years. After treatment at Terrace Smiles, she no longer had headaches!

Sandie Boyette

Despite taking excellent care of her teeth, Sandie tells us about how a mystery illness led to her implant dentures.

Courtney Orwig

Courtney wanted his smile back. With our Smile Makeover service, he now does. 

Bob Biafore

Bob worked as an electronic technician for 25 years, but in ’96, a lump in his cheek was discovered. This is his story of recovery.

More Testimonials

I would recommend them to anyone!

“I had not been to a dentist in 10 years. I made an appointment for a consult, cleaning and x-rays. I had a great experience with Dr. Witt and the staff. They thoroughly explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have old silver fillings in 2 teeth removed and refilled. I would recommend them to anyone.”

– C.S.

Best experience I’ve had at a dentist!

“Dr. Witt and the entire staff at Terrace Smiles are all very knowledgeable and addressed all my dental concerns! Very polite and courteous staff with a very organized and clean state-of-the-art office. Best experience I’ve had at a dentist. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great dentist!”someone who cares.”

– L.M.

Basically the staff are amazing!

“What’s not to love about this place? They do an outstanding job and are excellent at working with your schedule. The best part though, in my opinion, are the employees. The people that work here are friendly, professional and quite interesting to converse with. Basically the staff is amazing!”

– M.B.

You’re in the right place!

“If you are looking for the type of dentist office where they know who you are and care about your every need, then you’re in the right place. I had such a great experience with Terrace Smiles that I decided to have my mother change her dentist. I can also say that I spoke to two of my favorite neighbors and they ALSO use Terrace Smiles. No surprise. I think they are the best-kept secret around here. Need work done? It’s worth every penny to be at this office. You want it done right and you want it done by someone who cares.”

– B.L.

Looking forward to my next appointment!

“The second I walked in the door, the staff at Terrace Smiles made me feel right at home! Everyone was welcoming, friendly and attentive! Dr. Witt was so kind as he took the time to go over my X-Rays and explain all issues I was having with my teeth. I left Terrace Smiles with the biggest smile on my face and am actually looking forward to my next appointment! Highly recommend this office for your next dental appointment!”

– K.P.

The staff is amazing!

“What’s not to love about this place? They do an outstanding job and are excellent at working with your schedule. The best part though, in my opinion, are the employees. The people that work here are friendly, professional and quite interesting to converse with. Basically the staff is amazing!”

– M.B.

My dental health was top priority.

“Went for first visit with Dr Witt and staff. Was amazed at how thorough my exam was. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and did a very detailed job on my cleaning. I felt like I was their most important patient, and that my dental health was top priority.”

– C.C.

My favorite dentist!

“Dr. Witt took me through a real challenge years ago and has been my favorite dentist ever since. My kids like him too!!”

– N.L.

The staff is amazing!

“What’s not to love about this place? They do an outstanding job and are excellent at working with your schedule. The best part though, in my opinion, are the employees. The people that work here are friendly, professional and quite interesting to converse with. Basically the staff is amazing!”

– M.B.

I would recommend them to anyone.

“I had not been to a dentist in 10 years. I made an appointment for a consult, cleaning and x-rays. I had a great experience with Dr. Witt and the staff. They thoroughly explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have old silver fillings in 2 teeth removed and refilled. I would recommend them to anyone.”

– C.S.

My dental health was top priority.

“Went for first visit with Dr Witt and staff. Was amazed at how thorough my exam was. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and did a very detailed job on my cleaning. I felt like I was their most important patient, and that my dental health was top priority.”

– C.C.

Caring, Professional, Skilled.

“Dr Witt and his staff have given me a great smile. Three implants and Invisalign Braces. I have been going to him for about 7 yrs. I live in south Tampa and travel to Temple Terrace to be his patient. He and his staff are caring, professional, skilled. I actually enjoy going there. To the dentist, can you imagine.”

– D.B.

New Patient Special

Cleaning, Exam & X-Rays Only $99

  • Receive excellent & superior cleaning results
  • State of the art X-Rays
  • Comprehensive exam & recommendations

*The patient and any other person responsible for payment has a right to refuse to pay, cancel payment, or be reimbursed for payment for any other service, examination, or treatment that is performed as a result of and within 72 hours of responding to the advertisement for the free, discounted fee, or reduced fee service, examination, or treatment.